0
Always moving

Manufacturing track measuring devices for more than 55 years, Vogel & Plötscher has constantly developed over time and is today a full range supplier for track measurement technology. The measurement systems are finding their place in the building of new and maintaining of existing tracks. To make track works even better and more efficient, and to continue to provide users with state-of-the-art track measurement technology, V&P is always researching for new innovations to create the basic conditions for a strong railway.
Furthermore, V&P develops and produces high-performance, electrical axial flux motors.

Measuring technology

Maß nehmen. – Analogue and digital track measuring systems for track and switch inspection, track geometry and rail condition.

more information

Drive technology

antreiben – efficient, high-performance axial flux motors for individual applications.

more information

References

Deutsche Bahn (DB) | Österreichische Bundesbahnen (ÖBB) | Schweizer Bundesbahnen (SBB) | New York Transit | JR East | JR West | Bybanen i Bergen, Norway | HKL (Helsinki) | Sydney Trains | RFI, Italy | Adif, Spain |
SNCF, France | Bane NOR, Norway | Network Rail, U.K. | Metro Helsinki | PT Kereta Api, Indonesia | Directorate General of Railways, Indonesien | THSRC, Taiwan | Metro de Santiago, Chile | PKP, Poland | Schweerbau GmbH, Germany | ROBEL Bahnbaumaschinen GmbH |
Plasser & Theurer GmbH | Linsinger Maschinenbau GmbH, Germany | Vossloh AG | Voestalpine AG | LEONHARD WEISS GmbH & Co. KG, Germany | STRABAG Rail GmbH | Mecno Service, Italiy | BAM Infra Rail, Netherlands | Strukton Rail, Netherlands |
This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

0
See you at InnoTrans | 20.-23.09.2022 | Hall 26/470

Seit über 55 Jahren in der Herstellung von Gleismessgeräten tätig, entwickelte sich ­Vogel ­&­ ­Plötscher im Lauf der Zeit stetig weiter und ist dadurch heute Komplettanbieter von Messtechnik für den Gleisbau. Die Messgeräte und -systeme sind im Neubau und der Instandhaltung von Gleisen ein fester Bestandteil. Um die Gleisarbeiten in Zukunft noch besser und effizienter zu machen, und um den Anwendern weiterhin Gleismesstechnik auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik zu ermöglichen, ist ­Vogel ­&­ ­Plötscher immer auf der Suche nach neuen ­Innovationen, um die Grundvoraussetzungen für eine starke Schiene zu ­schaffen.
Neben Messtechnik für den Gleisbau entwickelt und produziert Vogel & Plötscher seit 2013 leistungsstarke, elektrische Scheibenläufermotoren.

Messtechnik

Maß nehmen. – Analoge und digitale Gleismesssysteme zur Messung von Gleisen und Weichen, der Gleislage und dem Schienenzustand.

mehr erfahren

Antriebstechnik

antreiben – effiziente, leistungsstarke elektrische Scheibenläufermotoren und Antriebe für individuelle Anwendungen.

mehr erfahren

Referenzen

Deutsche Bahn (DB) | Österreichische Bundesbahnen (ÖBB) | Schweizer Bundesbahnen (SBB) | New York Transit | JR East | JR West | Bybanen i Bergen, Norwegen | HKL (Helsinki) | Sydney Trains | RFI, Italien | Adif, Spanien |
SNCF, Frankreich | Bane NOR, Norwegen | Network Rail, U.K. | Metro Helsinki | PT Kereta Api, Indonesien | Directorate General of Railways, Indonesien | THSRC, Taiwan | Metro de Santiago, Chile | PKP, Polen | Schweerbau GmbH | ROBEL Bahnbaumaschinen GmbH |
Plasser & Theurer GmbH | Linsinger Maschinenbau GmbH | Vossloh AG | Voestalpine AG | LEONHARD WEISS GmbH & Co. KG | STRABAG Rail GmbH | Mecno Service, Italien | BAM Infra Rail, Niederlande | Strukton Rail, Niederlande |
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um ein gutes Surferlebnis zu gewährleisten

Dazu gehören wichtige Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komfort-Einstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass je nach Ihren Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um ein gutes Surferlebnis zu gewährleisten

Dazu gehören wichtige Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komfort-Einstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass je nach Ihren Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.